All Taping (Home)

• Favorite

COZ Media AFFORDABLE Self Tape Studio!

Hey Actors! My name’s Daniel Coz; I’ve been in the industry for 7 years, I’m a graduate of the theatre program at York University, also an ACTRA member, and I’m offering self tape audition services out of my home studio in my condo! My home studio uses two soft box lights, read more

• Favorite

Self Tape Studios

Welcome to Simon Arblaster’s Home studio. We will put together a self tape for you that brings out nothing but your best work in HD format to your exacting specifications. Self tapes are recorded using HD cameras, a professional backdrop, lighting, and shotgun microphone. I will record and read for read more

• Favorite

First Glance Studios

First Glance Studios is an audition self-tape facility located in Burnaby, BC, run by Nelson Leis and Vanessa Walsh. They are dedicated to helping actors create compelling self-tape auditions. Hourly rate $45.

• Raw Pulpit Productions

Raw Pulpit Productions, a self-tape production company based in Toronto, Ontario, offers actors in the Toronto area the opportunity to perfect their on-camera skills and give themselves a competitive advantage, as well as produce high-quality audition tapes to be sent to casting directors. Raw Pulpit Productions was started in late read more

• Self-tape and Rehearsal Studio – Distillery District

Self-tape studio – 33 Mill Street (Distillery District) Various backdrops and lighting (including natural light on weekend day bookings) $40/half hour (reader optional; no extra cost) $60/full hour (reader optional; no extra cost) Hours of Operation: Weekdays 6pm- 1am Weekends 10am-1am SAT 8am-1am SUN Rehearsal/film space – 33 Mill Street read more

• Favorite

Toronto Self-Tape Coop