All Self-Taping Coach

Showing Self-Taping Coach 1-20 of 38
  •   Favorite

Acting Coach

PROFESSIONAL ACTING COACH/READER – COMPETITIVE RATES I am a professional actor and acting coach and have been in the TV/Film/Theatre business for over 25 years.  I have worked with John Cusack, Kevin Sorbo, Idina Menzel and many others.  I aim to guide the actor in achieving their highest potential in read more

• Favorite

Creative Action Digital Video

I began making movies with my dad’s  8mm film camera when I was 12 years old.   I have worked as an actor and also behind the scenes on many feature films, industrials and commercials but I do not use celluloid film any more.     All of the works I read more

• Favorite

The Craft Self Tape Studio

Focus On Your Craft. Showcase Yourself. Worry Free. — In studio and mobile self tape solutions and audition coaching for actors in Toronto. Showcase your work with a professional self tape that demonstrates to casting directors and production that you take your craft seriously. http://www.torontoselftape.com

• Favorite

First Glance Studios

First Glance Studios is an audition self-tape facility located in Burnaby, BC, run by Nelson Leis and Vanessa Walsh. They are dedicated to helping actors create compelling self-tape auditions. Hourly rate $45.

• Favorite

Innovative Arts Oakville

Since 2012, Innovative Arts Inc. has been providing self-tape and coaching services in Oakville for professionals of all ages. Walking distance to the Bronte GO station and just off the QEW and Third Line.   Facility Rental with a camera operator/reader: $30 / 30 min + HST Self-tape editing fee: read more

• Favorite

The Best Self Tape, Coaching, and Demo Reels